une œuvre à venir

r_101127

DIGITAL CAMERA

Demain, il y a de la neige …

7 réflexions sur “une œuvre à venir

  1. LL=large like… 🙂 c’est vraiment magnifique!
    * * *
    P.S. you may have noticed I had my blog’s address and its name changed about 3 weeks ago, as I was fed-up with those “traffic hunters”(fake likers!) who have chosen the WP-option to “like” automatically and immediately any post, just micro-seconds after its edition, never reading at least its title!!! 😀 My last post at the previous address got 85 “likers”(wow!), but their number has dramatically diminished afterwards, QED… 😀 I’m thoroughly interested in quality, not in quantity! 🙂 I mentioned at “about” Andy Warhol’s famous statement:”In the future, everyone will be world-famous for 15′.” – well, I don’t look for those 15′ of virtual or real fame! 🙂

    If you’re still interested in reading me, I guess you have to switch(to unsubscribe?) from my previous blog address to the new one: Mélanie’s crossroads @ http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/

    My very best and friendly thoughts from Toulouse, France… Une journée formidable, aussi! 🙂 Mélanie

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

